Full Cavity Search
Everybody's Doing It


Lurk No Further

« REHAB MIXTAPE: Endless Summers, Winter Thrills | Main | URB Exclusive MIXTAPE: FREAXXX by Moneypenny »

Spandexxx.010 MIXTAPE

 Spandexxx.010 MIXTAPE
Created by: Moneypenny
Released: October 2009

right click here to download!

This month's flavor: Zombie Dance/LOTSA SAMPLES

Click "read more" for the full tracklisting.




01. "Nightmare on Elm Street" Theme Song
02. Michael Jackson - "Thriller" Instrumental
03. Britney Spears - "3"
04. Tigercity - "Fake Gold" (Only Children Remix)
05. "Halloween" Theme Song
06. Sneaky Fox - "Major Gruber"
07. John Ozila - "Funky Boogie" (Pat Les Stache's Chant N Boogie Re-edit)
08. Izza Kizza - "They're Everywhere" Instrumental
09. Matthew Dear / Seth Troxler - "Hurt"
10. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool - "Dance The Way I Feel" (AVH Club Mix)
11. Ministry - "Every Day is Halloween"
12. Les Rhthmes Digitales - "Hey You What's That Sound?"
13. Ray Parker Jr. - "Ghostbusters" Theme Song (Don Rimini Ectoplasm Edit)
14. Coburn - "We Re-Interrupt This Programme" (Jan Driver Remix)
15. Martin Solveig - "Boys & Girls feat. Dragonette*" (Extended Mix Re-Edit)

Can you identify all the movies clips in the special Halloween mix? If you think you got em all, e-mail here to win a Halloween prize!

+ Hidden Track - JEM Theme Song
* Indicates artist performing at Spandexxx.010





Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>