Full Cavity Search
Everybody's Doing It


Lurk No Further

« Bleitch | "Crime" | Main | Halsey | "Ghost (Lost Kings Remix)" »

Dial Jess & Chess Knight | 'Return to Rocktapussy Island'

Return to Rocktapussy Island
Created by: Dial Jess & Chess Knight (Rocktapussy)
Released: June 27th, 2015

right click here to download!
(control click for Macs) 

This month's flavor: Future Tropical Deep House Insert New Buzz Genre Here 

Click "read more" for the full tracklisting.




01. Jamie xx - "I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) feat. Young Thug & Popcaan"
02. DaM-FunK - "Free"
03. Taana Gardner - "Heartbeat (Club Version)"
04. Elizabeth Rose & Sinden - "Again"
05. Tei Shei - "Bassically"
06. Soldier's Heart - "Ears & Eyes"
07. J*Davey - "Strong Anticipation"
08. The Weeknd - "Can't Feel My Face (Rainer + Grimm Remix)" 
09. Tove Lo - "Talking Body (Gostan Remix)"
10. Go Freek - "How Long (Original Mix)"
11. Yelle - "Ba$in"
12. Carl Craig & Green Velvet - "Let It Go (Original Mix)"
13. CENOB1TE - "Control (Original Mix)"
14. Major Lazer - "Too Original feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell"
15. JACK Ü - "Jungle Bae feat. Bunji Garlin"
16. A-Trak - "Push (DallasK Remix)"
+ Not Really Hidden Track +
17. Die Antwoord - "Pitbull Terrier"


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>